Billing1 (866) 281-5737Customer Service(314) 768-6260

You are here

Board of Trustees

St. Louis City Trustees

Trustee Name Original Appointment Term Expires
James Faul (Chair) 04/17/13 03/15/21
Ruby Bonner    05/08/14 03/15/18
Annette Mandel  04/13/12 03/15/20

St. Louis County Trustees

Trustee Name Original Appointment Term Expires
Rev. Ronald Bobo (Vice Chair) 1/12/2016 03/15/16
Michael Yates  01/17/12 03/15/14
James I. Singer 01/12/16 03/15/17

Please send correspondence for the MSD Board of Trustees to: 

MSD Board of Trustees 
Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District 
2350 Market Street 
St. Louis, Missouri 63103-2555
(314) 768-6224
Email: Tamara Clinton

Board of Trustee Openings

The District publicizes open Trustee positions based on Charter requirements.

Anyone interested in these open positions should apply to St. Louis Mayor Lyda Krewson or St. Louis County Executive Steve Stenger. Each official will appoint a Trustee to serve on the board based on their jurisdiction.

Trustees serve four-year terms. They must be registered voters and residents of their jurisdiction for three years and must continue to live in their jurisdiction during their term of office.

Nominations may be sent to Mayor Krewson at 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Missouri 63103 or to County Executive Stenger at 41 South Central Avenue, Clayton, Missouri 63105.