Billing1 (866) 281-5737Customer Service(314) 768-6260

You are here

MSD News and Alerts

Official MSD press releases and media alerts issued by MSD.
Thu, 02/26/2015

Crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Wed, 02/04/2015

Beginning at 9 am on Monday, February 9th, all lanes of McCausland Avenue will be shut down between Southwest Avenue and Arsenal Street so that contracted crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis

Mon, 01/12/2015

A power failure at a Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Fri, 11/14/2014

Repairs by the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Thu, 11/13/2014

Crews and contractors with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Wed, 10/29/2014

The City of St. Louis has announced today that MSD will conduct an operational efficiency review for the City Water Division. We were asked by the City about MSD’s ability to conduct such a review earlier in the week.

Thu, 10/23/2014

Repairs by the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District (MSD) to the force main sewer break in Chesterfield were completed Wednesday evening.

Mon, 10/20/2014

Crews from the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Mon, 10/20/2014

Crews and contractors with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District (MSD) are responding to a report of an underground force main sewer break in Chesterfield, Missouri.

Fri, 10/03/2014

The Board of Trustees of the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Wed, 09/24/2014

Crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Tue, 09/16/2014

As of approximately 8:00 PM last night, crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Pages