Billing1 (866) 281-5737Customer Service(314) 768-6260

You are here

MSD News and Alerts

Official MSD press releases and media alerts issued by MSD.
Wed, 07/08/2015

Crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Tue, 06/16/2015

Crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Tue, 06/16/2015

Crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Sat, 06/13/2015

Crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District (MSD) are cleaning up a discharge of sewage near Albecht County Park in South St. Louis County.


 

Fri, 05/08/2015

The Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Fri, 05/08/2015

The Board of Trustees of the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Thu, 05/07/2015

The Board of Trustees of the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Thu, 04/30/2015

Repairs by the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District (MSD) to a break in the existing force main sewer in Chesterfield were completed late Wednesday afternoon.

Tue, 04/28/2015

Crews and contractors with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Tue, 03/31/2015

Beginning at 9am on Monday, April 6th, all lanes of Southwest Avenue will be shut down between McCausland Avenue to Lowry Avenue. Local traffic will be able to access Southwest Avenue from Bellevue Avenue, so that contracted crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis

Tue, 03/17/2015

An additional community briefing hosted by Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Mon, 03/09/2015

The northbound lane of Lemay Ferry Road at the intersection at Keller Plaza Drive was reopened this morning. Crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Pages