Billing1 (866) 281-5737Customer Service(314) 768-6260

You are here

MSD News and Alerts

Official MSD press releases and media alerts issued by MSD.
Thu, 02/11/2016

Crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Mon, 02/08/2016

All lanes of Southwest Avenue between McCausland and Bellevue Avenue will reopen Monday, February 22nd. Contractor crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis

Fri, 02/05/2016

Repairs by the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Wed, 02/03/2016

Crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Tue, 02/02/2016

Crews and contractors with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Fri, 01/29/2016

With the weather forecast calling for warmer temperatures this weekend, members of the public might undertake outdoor recreational activities on or near the Meramec River between Fenton, Missouri, and the Mississippi River.  Due to damage caused by flooding along the Meramec River in late December, the Metropolitan St. Louis

Thu, 01/28/2016

After historic rains and flooding along the Meramec River, The Metropolitan St.  Louis Sewer

Mon, 01/11/2016

Crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Mon, 01/04/2016

The Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District’s (

Thu, 12/31/2015

Early Thursday morning the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District’s (

Tue, 12/29/2015

Late Monday evening crews with the Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer

Pages