Billing1 (866) 281-5737Customer Service(314) 768-6260

You are here

MSD Blog

Official MSD blog posts issued by MSD
Published on Tuesday, December 11, 2012

MSD offers a low income assistance program to qualified customers. If you are qualified low income, elderly, or disabled, you can apply to receive a 50 percent rate reduction in your MSD monthly bill charge.

Published on Monday, November 19, 2012

Many of us will spend this week cooking and preparing for the Thanksgiving holiday meal. This is a quick reminder of how to properly dispose of fats, oils and grease after cooking.

Published on Thursday, October 11, 2012

MSD needs your feedback on the draft of the St. Louis County Phase II Stormwater Management Plan Third Permit Term for 2013-2018.

Published on Tuesday, September 18, 2012

We are just a few days away from the official start of the fall season, and that means it will soon be time to rake leaves. It’s important to dispose of leaves properly after raking.

Published on Monday, September 10, 2012

Volunteers are needed for the Fourth Annual River Des Peres Watershed Trash Bash on Saturday, October 13.

Published on Friday, September 7, 2012

MSD will be participating in the St. Louis Green Business Challenge Expo.

Published on Monday, August 27, 2012

Draining pools and spas usually involves water with chlorine levels that can impact aquatic life in local streams.

Published on Friday, August 24, 2012

Students receive report cards in school as a way to track their progress. Recently, we added our own version of a report card to our website in the form of a performance scorecard.

Published on Monday, August 13, 2012

We are pleased to announce that MSD is the recipient of Peak Performance Awards from the National Association of Clean Water Agencies (NACWA).

Published on Thursday, August 9, 2012

MSD is giving away copies of educational packets to teachers and homeowners.

Published on Friday, July 13, 2012

On July 1, a rate increase took effect for MSD customers.

Published on Friday, July 6, 2012

MSD has been selected to receive a Gold Excellence in Management Recognition Award from the National Association of Clean Water Agencies (NACWA).

Pages