Billing1 (866) 281-5737Customer Service(314) 768-6260

You are here

Published on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

The Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer Distict (MSD) Board of Trustees will have two upcoming openings in March 2018 when the terms of Ruby Bonner, a St. Louis City trustee, and Michael Yates, a St. Louis County trustee, expire. Those interested in serving as a member of the MSD Board of Trustees can apply to St. Louis Mayor Lyda Krewson or St. Louis County Executive Steve Stenger by February 16, 2018. Each official appoints the trustees in their jurisdiction. Applications can be sent to Mayor Krewson at 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103, or to County Executive Stenger at 41 South Central Avenue, Clayton, MO 63105.

Trustees serve four year terms and must be registered voters. They must also reside in their jurisdiction for three years, and continue to live in their jurisdiction during their term in office. For information on MSD’s Board of Trustees, click here.