Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District

Board of Trustees

St. Louis City Trustees

 Trustee Name Original
Terms Expires
James Faul   04/17/13 03/15/17
James H. Buford (Chair) 07/10/06 03/15/14
Annette Mandel 04/13/12 03/15/16

St. Louis County Trustees

Trustee Name   Original
Bob Berry  04/01/08 03/14/16
Michael Yates (Vice Chair) 01/17/12 03/14/14
Valerie Patton 05/07/13 03/14/17

Please send correspondence for the MSD Board of Trustees to:
MSD Board of Trustees
Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District
2350 Market Street
St. Louis, Missouri 63103-2555
(314) 768-6224
Email: Pam Bell


Board of Trustee Openings

The Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District will have two Board of Trustee openings in March, 2014.

The District publicizes open Trustee positions based on Charter requirements. Anyone interested in these open positions should apply to St. Louis Mayor Francis Slay or St. Louis County Executive Charlie Dooley by February 21, 2014. Each official will appoint a Trustee to serve on the board based on their jurisdiction.

Trustees serve four-year terms. They must be registered voters and residents of their jurisdiction for three years and must continue to live in their jurisdiction during their term of office.

Nominations may be sent to Mayor Slay at 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Missouri 63103 or to County Executive Dooley at 41 South Central Avenue, Clayton, Missouri 63105.